Sunday, 2017-05-28, 11:26 AM
Welcome Guest | RSS
»|EFF|« Ellite Fighters of the Force
Main
Sign Up
Login
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Archive - read only
Forum moderator: Apophis, Shadzy 
Forum » Clan Section » Challenge us » EFFvs JAWA (#2)
EFFvs JAWA (#2)
ShadzyDate: Thursday, 2012-01-12, 10:34 PM | Message # 1
Jedi Grand Master, Clan Elder
Group: »|EFF|« Promoters
Messages: 1480
Status: Offline
Bandeth and I agreed on a time and venue for this. I will organise people to bring to thier server. IF YOU WANT TO PARTICIPATE, PM ME!!!!!!! I will Amend this Thread. ONLY SUBMIT IF YOU CAN BE THERE 100%!!

WE ABIDE BY THEIR RULES LIKE ITS OUR OWN! Only Fair cos they did the same WITH US!!!!! Break em and be removed without opposition!!

Match:
(JAWA) vs »|EFF

Location:
(JAWA) - EVENT/NORMAL Server

Event Schedule:
Definite Event
OFFICIAL RE-MATCH

Possible Event
2 v 2
3 v 3
Gauntlet

Time:
21/01/2012 - 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 21:00 EET

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
---------------------------------------------------------------------------


-Members-

ShadzY
Temok
Katharsis
Cole
Killer
Vrael


The world is a Tragedy to those who feel but a comedy to those who think!

»|EFF|«ShadzY|JGM|
»|EFF|«ShadzY*JB*




 
Forum » Clan Section » Challenge us » EFFvs JAWA (#2)
Page 1 of 11
Search:


Copyright »|EFF|« Clan © 2017