Sunday, 2019-09-15, 6:25 PM
Welcome Guest | RSS
»|EFF|« Ellite Fighters of the Force
Main
Sign Up
Login
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Archive - read only
Forum moderator: Apophis  
Forum » General » Questions/Problems/Issues(General) » JKA problem
JKA problem
SionDate: Thursday, 2012-02-02, 2:27 PM | Message # 1
Newbie
Group: Checked
Messages: 11
Status: Offline
my older pc is Windows Vista Home Premium 64 bit SP2 but JKA dosent work it sad and always read when i try play singleplayer or multiplayer GLW_StartOpenGL() - could not load OpenGL subsystem.
 
KimoDate: Thursday, 2012-02-02, 2:31 PM | Message # 2
Colonel
Group: »|EFF|« Members
Messages: 182
Status: Offline
download this : http://www.dll-files.com/dllindex/dll-files.shtml?opengl32
and put it in your GameData folder m have fun
if you need my help you can find me on Xfire : maxymos
please download Teamviwer 7 , i will fix your game my self biggrin



 
nemesisDate: Thursday, 2012-02-02, 8:31 PM | Message # 3
Lieutenant
Group: Users
Messages: 68
Status: Offline
Dont know,but these DLL-files.com never helped me,even the opposite! surprised



My right hand PWNS elephants,while my left hand masturbates!
 
ColeDate: Thursday, 2012-02-02, 9:11 PM | Message # 4
Lieutenant general
Group: »|EFF|« Promoters
Messages: 508
Status: Offline
OpenGL subsystem easy problem...

Run JKA as admin mode problem solved












 
LestateDate: Thursday, 2012-02-02, 10:22 PM | Message # 5
Colonel
Group: »|EFF|« Members
Messages: 218
Status: Offline
Or screw vista 64 biggrin it sux, made me lots of issues with everysingle game i had.....went on xp and later on 7 and got no probs at all tongue


''SAY ELLO TO MY LITTLE FRIEND (•̪●)=ε/̵͇̿̿/’̿’̿ ̿ ̿̿ ̿ ̿””
 
KimoDate: Friday, 2012-02-03, 7:12 AM | Message # 6
Colonel
Group: »|EFF|« Members
Messages: 182
Status: Offline
maybe you dont need OpenGL32.DLL if you run the game as admin , if you dont download OpenGL32.DLL
me and Cole , we are right. biggrin
i use DLL-files.com to find any messing dll file it's easy to find any dll at this website , nemesis , said that never( helped him) i work on hacking programs for online games
and i know where to put dll files. if any one wants any help with dll files tell me on (xfire : maxymos)
NEMESIS : may be you dont know how to use dll files LOL!!!



 
SionDate: Saturday, 2012-02-04, 12:41 PM | Message # 7
Newbie
Group: Checked
Messages: 11
Status: Offline
yea vista sucks biggrin but windows 7 is HOT biggrin

Added (2012-02-04, 12:41 PM)
---------------------------------------------
i have starting made this my jka game

WARNING: You are missing some files referenced by the server:
japlus/jampgame_mac.pk3 (local file exists with wrong checksum)
japlus/clientPlugin_v1.4beta3.pk3
japlus/alzoc3_enclave.pk3
japlus/a2_beta4.pk3
base/Traininsaber.pk3
base/TrainingSaber.pk3
base/the_academy_v3.pk3
base/Northpole.pk3
base/noammo.pk3
base/evolutionacademy.pk3
base/eff.pk3
academy.pk3
base/BlueIce.pk3
You might not be able to join the game
Go to the setting menu to turn on autodownload, or get the file elsewhere

Loading dll file ui.
Failed to load dll, looking for qvm.
Loading vm file vm/ui.qvm.
Failed.
Shutting down OpenGL subsystem
VM_Create on UI failed

and its problem comes windows 7 ultimate 64 bit sad maybe need install again jka


Message edited by Sion - Saturday, 2012-02-04, 12:44 PM
 
KimoDate: Saturday, 2012-02-04, 1:40 PM | Message # 8
Colonel
Group: »|EFF|« Members
Messages: 182
Status: Offline
run the game in with admin mode


 
SionDate: Saturday, 2012-02-04, 3:05 PM | Message # 9
Newbie
Group: Checked
Messages: 11
Status: Offline
yes i run but still made surprised and now i logged here my friend pc smile cause fix he windows xp problem before my friend pc not went internet but i fixed problem.

Message edited by Sion - Saturday, 2012-02-04, 3:09 PM
 
VulcanDate: Wednesday, 2012-02-08, 2:06 PM | Message # 10
Generalissimo
Group: »|EFF|« Members
Messages: 1429
Status: Offline
What worked for me is setting the compatibilty mode to windows XP SP 2 mode on the JAMP.exe file.
that never failed me, and i'm using Win 7 too surprised




Vulcan shows pictures of girls on facebook...
Vulcan: choose your character
Vulcan: A or B?
Morabis: not bad
Vulcan: well? :o
Morabis: i have my C!
Vulcan: rofl!!!!!!
 
AllexDate: Friday, 2012-02-10, 8:58 AM | Message # 11
Colonel
Group: »|EFF|« Members
Messages: 192
Status: Offline
well i got windows 7 ultimate and no problem with it i dont even run it as admin

 
Forum » General » Questions/Problems/Issues(General) » JKA problem
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:


Copyright »|EFF|« Clan © 2019